Paleo Thanksgiving Meal Journals

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-07 at 20.54.38Love to cook but don’t have the time to search for recipes? Or, struggling with a particular eating plan?  Recipe journals are full of recipes picked out especially for your lifestyle. Each journal is organized into weeks with a grocery list that’s easy to grab and go.

I currently have a few Thanksgiving Meal Journals still available. These journals consist of my favorite Paleo Thanksgiving Meal recipes that I have personally used and love. Included are recipes I’ve created, and recipes from others that I have revised! First off is a grocery list that is easy to add ingredients to, or remove any ingredients you already have in your pantry. I include my turkey recipe and cooking directions as well as seven of my favorite Thanksgiving classics. There are two crust recipes to choose from to go with a pumpkin pie recipe and an extra dessert loaf!

~ Investment: $50

Leave a Reply

