My favorite Soup!

I absolutely love hearty soups during the fall and winter! Especially those heavy with condiments like Vietnamese Pho Soup and many Thai soups. My favorite soup right now (last two years!) is Against All Grain Roast Chicken Soup. It’s my most client requested recipe as well! The flavor is so comforting and addicting! I made some small changes. I will use a GF Rotisserie Chicken from Orchard Nutrition. I also, unless I make my own, only use organic chicken bouillon. And I only use butternut squash not sweet potatoes. The sides are key! Avocado, sour cream and fresh cilantro! Delish!

Leave a Reply

